Kontaktdaten Filmemacher*innen und Pitcherinnen

Kontaktdaten Filmemacher*innen und Pitcherinnen

PIKNIK / Silke Körber / post@silkekoerber.de
Kafkaland / Tobi Sauer / n-t.sauer@web.de
The Curfew / Arianna Waldner Bingemer / arwaldbing@gmx.de
Orion / Marius Kast / marius-kast@web.de
Lake Waya / Özkan Özdemir / oez-oez@outlook.de
Bandsalat / Tanja Hurrle / t.hurrle@online.de
Frenchpress / Pei-Chin Lee / kkakiko1998@gmail.com
Restmüll / Merlin Heidenreich / heidenreich.merlin@gmail.com
Eisbär / Marius Brandt / marius.brandt@me.com /
A day in the life of a boy / Niklas Bauer /
info@niklas-bauer.com / www.niklas-bauer.com / www.instagram.com/a_day_in_the_life_of_a_boy/
we are still searching / Niels Walter / mail@nielswalter.com
Eva / Yama Rahimi / yamarahimi.mw@gmail.com
Zebra / Oleksandra Krasavtseva / aljakrasavtseva@gmail.com / www.instagram.com/krasavtseva_oleksa/
Daruma / Nadine Blesing /
www.nadineblesing.de / hello@nadineblesing.de /
www.instagram.com/nashidesign.de/
Illusion of Seclusion / Anja Giele / mimi.anja24@gmail.com / www.instagram.com/anjageile_/
MILK / Jennifer Kolbe / jenny.kolbe@gmx.net / www.instagram.com/jstjnny/

News / Xiaoxuan Yu / yuxiaoxuancn@hotmail.com
Leere Orte / Sheila Mae Breker / sheilabreker@mail.de
the order of the universe is disorder /
Thea Drechsler / thea.drechsler@gmx.de /
www.vimeo.com/tjkonatsud
Paula Berger
Larissa Keller