Filmemacher*innen

Kontaktdaten der Filmemacher*innen

Dokumentarfilme

Mazurka / Paul Ziesche, Jon Grandpierre / paul.christian.ziesche@online.de
Freihandgeometrie / Fabienne Schweers / fabienneschweers1994@gmail.com
Anklopfen / Paul Galli /
mail@paulgalli.de 

Spielfilme

Luke_Long / Leonard Mink /
Mink@seehundmedia.de
Kaugummi / Dascha Petuchov/ dascha.petuchow@yahoo.de
Die FEIGE / Anne-Maj Tangermann / annemaj.tangermann@student.hs-rm.de
Wenn die Erde stehen bleibt / Benjamin Fiedler / kontakt@benjaminfiedler.de

Animationsfilme

an egg for an egg / Christian Komaromi / chris.komaromi@web.de
On Point / Benjamin Brunnen / benjamin.brunnen@gmail.com
Cat Food / Eleonora Dietrichs
HUGE Choice / Oleksandra Krasavtseva / aljakrasavtseva@gmail.com
Alle Zeit der Welt/ Florentina Berzel / tinaberzel@online.de

Experimentalfilme

Hineinspüren / Denise Großkrüger / denise.grosskrueger@gmail.com
Fremdkörper / Leonie Harff /
leonie.harff@gmx.de
Mahlzeit! / Youngbin Noh /
youngbin.noh@gmx.de
EMO DOC / Chao Wu /
chaowuuu@163.com 
FUZZY / Katrin Esser / katrin.annabelle.esser@gmail.com
Wir guckten in die Sonne / Vishnoir Kim, Cat Woywood, Natalie Bauer, Franziska Ullrich / vishnoir@naver.com